TAM6

A quickie.

As part of being a bit crazy I flew over to Las Vegas for TAM6: The Amaz!ng Meeting 6. As far as I can tell, there are no other Polish people here; everybody is either American or Canadian. I’ve met only two people from the UK and I’ve heard there’s somebody from Ireland, but I haven’t managed to find them yet.

TAM6 opens today. I’m blogging about it on my Polish blog. If you’re curious, you can try using Google Translate which has now Polish language support, although I might use weird language structures and obscure words (hey, that’s part of writing fun!). Your mileage may vary.

Author: automatthias

You won't believe what a skeptic I am.

1 thought on “TAM6”

  1. Wow, I’m so jealous. I would love to go to TAM one year. I really hope they hold one in the UK next year to coincide with the Darwin anniversaries.

Comments are closed.