Books ordered

I talked with my boss about problem with my co-worker. Although he says it’s not bullying, he sees that a problem exists. I can call that a progress.

I have ordered a book about bullying, as well as few other ones about C++ to have something to refer to when talking about technical things. Not to mention all the goodness of having them available every day.

The survival kit costs over £160 and consists of:

  1. Bjarne Stroustrup: The C++ Programming Language
  2. Gang of Four: Design Patterns
  3. Bruce Eckel: Thinking in C++ (Vol 1 & 2)
  4. Tim Field: Bully in sight

Author: automatthias

You won't believe what a skeptic I am.

1 thought on “Books ordered”

  1. can’t tell anything about the first one but the 2nd is a classic ! its a great book – i always have it near when i code🙂 I liked the 3rd one also ( with “Symfonia” by Grebosz – make my 2 fav books about c++ )

Comments are closed.