mockpp 1.14.2 for Ubuntu 6.10 Edgy Eft

I couldn’t find any packages with mockpp (Mock Objects for C++) for Ubuntu 6.10 Edgy Eft, so I made my own package. If you want to use it, here you go:

Enjoy!

By the way, since people like to sue everybody for everything, please note that you use this package at your own risk.

Author: automatthias

You won't believe what a skeptic I am.

1 thought on “mockpp 1.14.2 for Ubuntu 6.10 Edgy Eft”

  1. Hi,

    It would be nice to post all the files: the .dsc, .diff.gz and the orig.tar.gz. This way, somebody might decide to integrate into debian, after all🙂

    I’ve made my own packages and I’ll try to find a sponsor for it. The package looks cool and it is stable so it should be available. I was a bit disappointed to find out it is not yet in Debian. We have to correct this and I was curious if you’ve made more tweaks to it than I’ve done.

    Cheers,

    Ionutz

Comments are closed.