An idea for my thesis

I've written about a subject for my thesis not so long ago. I already asked one doctor from my school to accept me for supervision but we couldn't find a subject and he seemed very busy. I felt stuck.

Last weekend, after one of the exams, a senior lecturer invited me to write my thesis under his supervision. We talked just for few minutes, but this was enough to find a good subject. It will sound something like "An attempt at multicriteria surgeon comparison in the EACTS Congenital Database". This will involve the Multicriteria Decision Aiding methods, the main area of interest of the senior lecturer I've talked with. I've already thought for few years about the surgeon comparison and I have a clear idea on what to do and how. My thesis starts to actualize.

Author: automatthias

You won't believe what a skeptic I am.